Skip navigation
People at Gulf of Maine Research Institute

Allstaff2013

Name Title Department Telephone Email
Baukus, Adam Research Associate Research (207) 228-1691 abaukus@gmri.org
Benson, James Sustainable Seafood Project Manager Community (207) 228-1684 jbenson@gmri.org
Bodge, Gayle Science Education Program Manager, PowerHouse Education (207) 228-1647 gbodge@gmri.org
Bridger, Eric Senior Software Engineer Research (207) 228-1662 ebridger@gmri.org
Brosseau, Patricia Facilities & IT Coordinator Finance & Admin. (207) 228-1637 pbrosseau@gmri.org
Brown, Curt Research Associate/Fisherman Research (207) 228-1671 cbrown@gmri.org
Carlin, Croy Research Technician Research (207) 228-1686 ccarlin@gmri.org
Carter, Michelle Grants & Accounting Manager Finance & Admin. (207) 228-1660 mcarter@gmri.org
Casals, Caroline Education Platforms Specialist Education (207) 228-1649 ccasals@gmri.org
Collins, Patricia Community Program Coordinator Community (207) 228-1625 pcollins@gmri.org
Cummings, Margaret Administrative Assistant Research (207) 228-1650 mcummings@gmri.org
Dayton, Alexa Training and Outreach Community Program Manager Community (207) 228-1645 adayton@gmri.org
Draper, Catey Executive Assistant Office of the President (207) 228-1661 cdraper@gmri.org
Dresser, Seth Front End Web Developer Research (207) 228-1653 sdresser@gmri.org
Eayrs, Steve Research Scientist, Fish Behavior & Gear Technology Research (207) 228-1659 steve@gmri.org
Eufemia-Sullivan, Meredyth Science Education Program Manager, LabVenture! Education (207) 228-1648 meufemia@gmri.org
Farmer, Thomas New Products Manager Education (207) 228-1623 tfarmer@gmri.org
Flavin, Katie LabVenture! Lead Educator Education (207) 228-1648 kflavin@gmri.org
Foley, Kyle Seafood Brand Manager Community (207) 228-1670 kfoley@gmri.org
Golet, Walt Postdoctoral Research Associate Research (207) 228-1695 wgolet@gmri.org
Grant, Ellen Chief Operating Officer Finance & Admin. (207) 228-1668 egrant@gmri.org
Grimes, Blaine S. Chief Development Officer Development (207) 228-1655 bgrimes@gmri.org
Hallisey, Brian Development Data Administrator Development (207) 228-1638 bhallisey@gmri.org
Hanegan, Kristin Grants Accountant Finance & Admin. (207) 228-1640 khanegan@gmri.org
Harlow, Jill Advancement Strategist Development (207) 228-1629 jharlow@gmri.org
Howard, Lisa Accounting Assistant Finance & Admin. (207) 228-1672 lhoward@gmri.org
Joyce, Jessica Program Manager, Fisheries Technical Assistance Program Community (207) 228-1654 jjoyce@gmri.org
Kerr, Lisa Research Scientist, Marine Fisheries Ecology Research (207) 228-1639 lkerr@gmri.org
Kirn, Sarah Education Programs Strategist Education (207) 228-1631 skirn@gmri.org
Labaree, Jonathan Director of Community Initiatives Community (207) 228-1630 jlabaree@gmri.org
Levin, Jennifer Sustainable Seafood Program Manager Community (207) 228-1688 jlevin@gmri.org
Libby, Kathryn Grant Writer Development (207) 228-1683 klibby@gmri.org
Little, Kimberly R. LabVenture! Lead Educator Education (207) 228-1627 klittle@gmri.org
Lively, Beth Executive Assistant Education (207) 228-1637 blively@gmri.org
Long, Rachel FTAP Project Coordinator Community (207) 228-1666 rlong@gmri.org
Longley, Sarah Development Coordinator Development (207) 228-1699 slongley@gmri.org
Loquine, Michelle Communications Coordinator, Fisheries Technical Assistance Program Community (207) 228-1698 mloquine@gmri.org
Martineau, Angie HR & Accounting Manager Finance & Admin. (207) 228-1633 amartineau@gmri.org
Martz, Nancy Research Administrator Research (207) 228-1636 nmartz@gmri.org
McAuliffe, Scott Education Platforms Specialist Education (207) 228-1628 smcauliffe@gmri.org
Meserve, Molly Cohen Center Fellow in Interactive Learning & Science Education Specialist Education (207) 228-1649 mmeserve@gmri.org
Miller, Elijah Campaign Coordinator Development (207) 228-1667 emiller@gmri.org
Mills, Kathy Associate Research Scientist Research (207) 228-1657 kmills@gmri.org
Ogilvie, Ian Senior Software Developer Research (207) 228-1662 iogilvie@gmri.org
Peake, Leigh Chief Education Officer Education (207) 228-1632 lpeake@gmri.org
Perkins, Donald W. President/CEO Office of the President (207) 228-1634 don@gmri.org
Peros, Jonathon Program Development Manager, Fisheries Technical Assistance Program Community (508) 274-0902 jperos@gmri.org
Pershing, Andrew Chief Scientific Officer Research (207) 228-1656 apershing@gmri.org
Profaizer, Steven Communications Manager Development (207) 228-1635 sprofaizer@gmri.org
Reich, Timothy A. IT & Facilities Manager Finance & Admin. (207) 228-1642 treich@gmri.org
Runge, Jeffrey Research Scientist, Biological Oceanography Research (207) 228-1652 jrunge@gmri.org
Scannell, Hillary Graduate Research Assistant Research (207) 228-1695 hscannell@gmri.org
Sherwood, Graham Research Scientist, Demersal Ecology Research (207) 228-1644 gsherwood@gmri.org
Stamieszkin, Karen Graduate Student, Ecosystem Modeling Research (207) 228-1695 kstamieszkin@gmri.org
Stanley, Rebecca Cohen Center Fellow in Interactive Learning Education (207) 228-1627 rstanley@gmri.org
Sun, Jenny Senior Marine Resource Economist Research (207) 228-1658 jsun@gmri.org
Thompson, Cameron Graduate Research Assistant Research (207) 228-1687 cthompson@gmri.org
Traister, Christina Donor Relations Manager Development (207) 228-1622 ctraister@gmri.org
Voyer, Christine Science Education Program Manager, Vital Signs Education (207) 228-1624 christine@gmri.org
Whitener, Zachary Research Technician Research (207) 228-1646 zwhitener@gmri.org
Williams, Margaret Chief Financial Officer Finance & Admin. (207) 228-1641 mwilliams@gmri.org
Wurtzell, Katie Graduate Research Associate Research (207) 228-1685 kwurtzell@gmri.org
Young Morse, Riley Program Manager, Ocean Data Products Research (207) 228-1663 rmorse@gmri.org